Andere

Easynews Upgrades Usenet Retention zu 1450 Tag [kostenlose Testversion verfügbar]

August 9, 2012
Thumbnail image for Easynews upgrades usenet retention to 1450 days [free trial available]

Easynews nur bekannt, dass sie auf seine Beibehaltung NNTP-basierte Usenet-Service von aufgerüstet 1330 Tagen zu einer vollständigen 1450 Tage mit einer anhaltenden Abschlussquote von 99%+. Dieses Upgrade kommt allen neuen und bestehenden Abonnenten ohne zusätzliche Kosten. Retention für die Easynews webbasierten Usenet-Service, auch mit allen Easynews Pläne, bleibt bei [...]

1 Kommentar Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Rocking the Rolex Submariner

Juni 25, 2012
Thumbnail image for Rocking the Rolex Submariner

Dies ist ein Sponsored Post: Die Rolex Submariner ist ein großes Vorbild in der Marke Rolex Watch Company. Manchmal muss man sich mit fließendem zugeführt erhalten eine Rolex oder einfach nur um das Geld wieder weg machen. Die Zeit ist gekommen, sobald Sie recherchieren und bekommen genau sollten Sie Ihre Rolex zu verkaufen (gebrauchten oder neuen). [...]

3 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Wie nutzen Sie das App-Motors

März 21, 2012
Thumbnail image for How to use the Motors app

Motors.co.uk ist ein Gebrauchtwagen klassifiziert Netzwerk, um Interessenten finden ihren idealen Gebrauchtfahrzeug. Die Wirksamkeit des motors.co.uk Seite kommt von der Tatsache, dass es eine große Datenbank über hat 150,000 Gebrauchtwagen, die der Betrachter filtern und durchsuchen können. Dieser Vorgang wurde noch effizienter, wenn die Website erstellt [...]

Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

iPhone Zubehör 4/4S Werbegeschenk – Geben Sie kostenlos – gewinnen 1 von 21 Preise!

März 11, 2012
Thumbnail image for iPhone 4/4S accessories giveaway – enter for free – win 1 of 21 prizes!

UK Handy-Vergleich Website Best Mobile Verträge sind sehr großzügig verschenkt über 20 Preise für iPhone 4 iPhone-Fans und 4S, wo immer Sie auch leben. Diese Preise umfassen: 5 Premium-Leder Master Series Fälle 5 Formel-Element 4 Fälle mit Carbon Fibre zurück 5 Skullcandy Smokin Buds mit Mic 5 Groov-e GV9900MB Retro [...]

5 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: Stalking Cat

März 2, 2012
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Stalking Cat

Es ist schon ein paar Monate her, seit der letzte Freitag Flick Video-Suche, aber jetzt ist es wieder da mit noch einem anderen kühlen und interessantes Video, dieses Mal ist es ein Spaß-Video: Stalking Cat! Obwohl, ich bin ein Hund Person, Ich finde dieses Video lustig. Ich mag besonders den Teil, wo die Katze friert mit einer Pfote bis [...]

4 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Barclaycard “Balance Transfer Verkauf” 2011

März 31, 2011
Thumbnail image for Barclaycard “Balance Transfer Sale” 2011

Nach dem ersten Start ihrer "Balance Transfer Sale", das im Februar endete 2011 mit tollen Ergebnissen, Barclaycard ist stolz darauf, erneut anbieten, um den geschätzten Kunden ein großzügiges 0% auf Balance Übertragungen, aber dieses Mal, für 20 Monat, und 25% off auf zusätzliche Gleichgewicht Transfergebühren bis Mai 3, 2011. Die Einführung der zweiten Barclaycard [...]

2 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Kaufen Sie Domain-Namen

März 17, 2011
Thumbnail image for Buying Domain Names

Diskussion über den Kauf eines Domain-Namens oder zwei kann ein wunder Punkt zu sein für ein paar Leute. Für einige, Kauf von Domain-Name ist wie Schuhe kaufen, oder Taschen, oder Gadgets, je nachdem, was Sie am meisten in – bei manchen Menschen sind auch zu kaufen Domain-Namen, Aus verschiedenen Gründen, so können sie wirklich verrückt Kauf [...]

Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Wussten Sie, können Sie Ihr Geld verwalten mit einem iPhone?

März 11, 2011
Thumbnail image for Did you know you can manage your money using an iPhone?

Für einige von uns, Umgang mit Geld ist nicht so viel Spaß wie verbringen sie, hab ich recht? Aber wenn es kein Geld ausgeben, der Spaß plötzlich verschwindet. Und um Geld ausgeben müssen, Sie brauchen ein Budget, um Ihr Geld sorgfältig verwalten, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie sich leisten können, Geld auszugeben, während auch das Einhalten ein [...]

Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Die Kraft einer Green Screen (TV-Shows)

Februar 26, 2011
Thumbnail image for The power of a green screen (TV shows)

Hoffentlich haben Sie uns schon nicht vertrauen, was Sie im Fernsehen sehen, oder irgendwo anders ist, dass digitale, für diese Angelegenheit, weil es so leicht zu “Photoshop” es ganz anders aussehen. Zum Beispiel, Schauen Sie sich diese Rolle aus Stargate Studios. Es verfügt über einige Szenen aus “24″ Ich konnte erkennen, dass, und auch Monk Ich glaube,, [...]

9 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Follow-up: PokerStars Home Games Konzept

Februar 20, 2011
Thumbnail image for Follow-up: PokerStars Home Games concept

Es geht um einen Monat her, seit ich über PokerStars 'neuer Online-Poker-Konzept zuletzt gepostet, Home Spiele, was im Grunde bedeutet, dass Sie einen privaten Club in der PokerStars-Software-Client erstellen und Ihre Freunde einladen, sich Ihnen anzuschließen. Anstatt also treffen sich in Person, Sie können gegeneinander online spielen, aus [...]

Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Wie Lexar Speicherchips hergestellt [cooles Video]

Januar 21, 2011
Thumbnail image for How Lexar memory chips are made [cool video]

Überhaupt gewundert, wie sie Speicherchips machen? Dieser kühle Blick hinter die Kulissen Video von Lexmark zeigt Ihnen, wie Speicher-Chips hergestellt und montiert werden. Es lohnt ein kurzer Blick. Diese Roboter sind erstaunlich präzise…

3 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Gewinnen Sie einen kostenlosen Aufenthalt bei Park Inn by Radisson – oder ein iPad!

Dezember 7, 2010
Thumbnail image for Win a free stay with Park Inn by Radisson – or an iPad!

Es ist etwas über End-of-the-Jahres-Wettbewerbe, die mich aufgeregt zu machen, wenn ich, dass ich teilnehmen kann und haben eine Chance, tolle Preise zu gewinnen weiß! Sprechen Sie über die beendete das Jahr mit Spaß und tolle Erinnerungen, Plus gewinnen Sie ein iPad gerade für das Spielen ein sehr einfaches Spiel! Was ist in der Aufregung alles um? Es ist ein [...]

4 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Wir leben in einer digitalen Welt von heute – Sie haben Ihre alten Fotos eingescannt noch?

November 28, 2010
Thumbnail image for We live in a digital world today – have you scanned your old photographs yet?

Dies ist nur eine freundliche Erinnerung, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihre alten Fotos zu scannen. Du weißt,, die, die Sie vor Jahren entwickelt hatte und Sie haben jetzt weg in Fotoalben in einem großen staubigen Regal im hinteren Teil Ihres Wohnzimmers gespeichert? Oder vielleicht sind sie in Kisten, sich in die gespeicherte [...]

1 Kommentar Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Gibt es eine Zukunft für den Standalone-GPS-Systeme?

November 6, 2010
Thumbnail image for Is there a future for standalone GPS systems?

Ich habe nur gehört ein Navigationssystem GPS-System für ein Auto, je, die ich kaufte vor einigen Jahren. Seitdem, sie haben sich viel besser, besser UI, besseren GPS-Empfang, Bessere Karten, besser Touchscreen etc. Ich habe oft überlegt, ob oder nicht, sollte ich eines der neuen schlanken Systeme kaufen, einen zu haben [...]

9 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Gewinnen Sie ein Jahresgehalt von 40.000 £ [PayPal]

November 4, 2010
Thumbnail image for Win a year’s salary of £40,000 [PayPal]

Was tun, wenn ich 40.000 £ zu gewinnen? Natürlich, kaufen Dinge, die ich gerne haben, dass ich dachte, ich hätte nie kaufen können, ohne Einbußen bei vielen anderen Dingen! Das erste, was ich tun würde, ist eine schöne Urlaubsreise für meine Familie planen, renovieren unser Zuhause, spenden, um einige gemeinnützige Stiftungen und auf die [...]

4 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Easynews startet neue Web-basierte Suchoberfläche Usenet

Oktober 30, 2010
Thumbnail image for Easynews Launches New Web-based Usenet Search Interface

Pressemitteilung: EASYNEWS.COM, der weltweit Original und one-of-a-kind Browser-basierte Usenet-Newsgroup-Provider, gab heute die Markteinführung seiner brandneuen Web-basierte Suchoberfläche Usenet. Diese neue Schnittstelle ist viel mehr als nur einer glänzenden neuen Anstrich: Es ist ein sauberer, schneller, effektiver Suchwerkzeug. Es bietet einfacher sucht und zeigt die Suchergebnisse in [...]

0 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: Der PEN Story – Stop Motion Video von Stop-Motion-, erstaunlich!

September 24, 2010
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: The PEN Story – stop motion video of stop motion, amazing!

Einige Stop-Motion-Videos saugen, einige sind gut und einige sind einfach unglaublich – wie dieser, das dauerte etwa 60,000 Bilder zu schießen und enthält 9,600 entwickelte Abzüge. Ich kann mir nicht einmal vorstellen, wie viele Stunden wurden damit verbracht, diese 3 Minuten-Video! Klicken Sie hier für weitere tolle Freitag Flick Finde Videos!

6 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: “Seien Sie nicht böse?” – Eric Schmidt Parodie

September 10, 2010
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: “Don’t be evil?” – Eric Schmidt parody

Consumer Watchdog in den Vereinigten Staaten steckt hinter dieser Cartoon-Parodie Video von Google-CEO, Eric Schmidt. Das Video macht deutlich, dass nichts frei ist, und obwohl die Kinder nicht bekommen “frei” Eis, sie sind tatsächlich bezahlt durch die Aufgabe Informationen über sich selbst. Kommt Ihnen das bekannt ...? Das Video verfügt auch über die bekannte Kommentar von [...]

0 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Pre-buchbare Flughafen-Transfers – nutzen sie! [Sponsored Post]

September 8, 2010
Thumbnail image for Pre-bookable Airport transfers – use them! [Sponsored Post]

Dies ist ein Sponsored Post, bezahlt von ReviewMe. Alle Ansichten in diesem Beitrag nicht ausgedrückt sind mein, und werden nicht von der Tatsache, dass ich gezahlt worden sind, dies zu schreiben, beeinflusst. Reisen ist Leben und ich liebe es zu reisen und neue Orte zu besuchen und kehren mit hunderten von Bildern – aber manchmal ist die ganze [...]

Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Caroline Wozniacki vs Maria Sharapova [Tennis]

September 6, 2010
Thumbnail image for Caroline Wozniacki vs Maria Sharapova [Tennis]

Caroline Wozniacki ist befreundet mit US Open Tennis-Match gegen Maria Sharapova und gewann mit 6-3, 6-4. Hier auf TechPatio.com, Wir sind ganz zufrieden mit Caroline Wozniacki wegen der Menge der Suchmaschinen-Traffic hier ankommen, weil der Googler suchen “Caroline Wozniacki”. Tatsächlich, in allen 2010, Caroline Wozniacki Brüste hat gezogen [...]

3 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Erstellen Sie einfach eine kostenlose Website mit hpage.com

September 6, 2010
Thumbnail image for Easily create a free website with hpage.com

Dies ist ein Sponsored Post, bezahlt von PayPerPost. Alle Ansichten in diesem Beitrag nicht ausgedrückt sind mein, und werden nicht von der Tatsache, dass ich gezahlt worden sind, dies zu schreiben, beeinflusst. Ich wurde gebeten, hpage.com als Dienstleistung zu überprüfen, um eine kostenlose Homepage erstellen, Also, was andere Möglichkeit, diese Dienstleistung als überprüfen [...]

2 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Bring back Respekt und Höflichkeit zu den Straßen!

September 3, 2010
Thumbnail image for Bring back respect and courtesy to the roads!

Respekt auf der Straße ist wichtig und in immer mehr Orten Respekt und Höflichkeit auf den Straßen werden immer weniger von Tag zu Tag. Wir hören immer wieder über "Road Rage" und aus irgendeinem Grund, zu viele Fahrer wird Tiere hinter dem Lenkrad. Was Sie dagegen tun können? Gut, für Starter, AXA Kfz-Versicherung ist [...]

3 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: IBM 305 RAMAC – 1956 Promo Video

September 3, 2010
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: IBM 305 RAMAC – 1956 Promo Video

Manchmal kann es eine gute Idee sein, einen Schritt zurück in die Zeit nehmen und sehen, wie es damals fertig waren – auch wenn es um Technologie, sondern vor allem weil es ist interessant zu sehen, wie es an die Arbeit genutzt. Das IBM 305 RAMAC möglicherweise kein iPhone-Killer sein (oder ist es?), aber [...]

1 Kommentar Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Business Insurance – NetQuote

August 3, 2010
Thumbnail image for Business Insurance – NetQuote

Weißt du, was das Schlimmste ist über Versicherungen? Ich weiß, was es ist – zahlen für die Versicherung. Weißt du, was noch schlimmer, als dass? Ich weiß, dass ein zu – Suche nach der richtigen Versicherung für Ihre Bedürfnisse. Versteh mich nicht falsch – Ich würde mein Mittagessen zu versichern, wenn ich könnte, nur um sicher zu [...]

Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Other

5 Weird And Interactive Websites To Kill Time

March 22, 2017
Thumbnail image for 5 Weird And Interactive Websites To Kill Time

The World Wide Web is certainly a huge place filled with billions of web pages. According to WorldWideWebSize.com, the Indexed Web contained at least 4.5 billion pages on March 20, 2017. On the same day, InternetLiveStats.com revealed that there were over 1,165,000,000 websites online. Luckily, with over a billion websites out there, you are going […]

Read the full article →

Easynews upgrades usenet retention to 1450 days [free trial available]

August 9, 2012
Thumbnail image for Easynews upgrades usenet retention to 1450 days [free trial available]

Easynews just announced that they have upgraded retention on its NNTP-based Usenet service from 1330 days to a full 1450 days with a sustained completion rate of 99%+. This upgrade benefits all new and existing subscribers at no added cost. Retention for the Easynews web-based Usenet service, also available with all Easynews plans, remains at […]

Read the full article →

Rocking the Rolex Submariner

June 25, 2012
Thumbnail image for Rocking the Rolex Submariner

This is a sponsored post: The rolex submariner is a great model in the Rolex brand watch company. Sometimes you obtain fed up with running a Rolex or simply need to make the cash off it back. The time has come once you research and get precisely you should sell your Rolex (used or new). […]

Read the full article →

How to use the Motors app

March 21, 2012
Thumbnail image for How to use the Motors app

Motors.co.uk is a used cars classified network dedicated to helping prospective customers find their ideal used vehicle.  The potency of the motors.co.uk site comes from the fact that it has a vast database of over 150,000 used cars which the viewer can filter and browse.  This process became even more efficient when the site created […]

Read the full article →

iPhone 4/4S accessories giveaway – enter for free – win 1 of 21 prizes!

March 11, 2012
Thumbnail image for iPhone 4/4S accessories giveaway – enter for free – win 1 of 21 prizes!

UK mobile phone comparison website Best Mobile Contracts are very generously giving away over 20 prizes to iPhone 4 and iPhone 4S fans, wherever you may live. These prizes include: 5 premium leather Master Series cases 5 Element Formula 4 cases with Carbon Fibre back 5 Skullcandy Smokin Buds with Mic 5 Groov-e GV9900MB Retro […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: Stalking Cat

March 2, 2012
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Stalking Cat

It’s been a few months since the last Friday Flick Find video, but now it’s back with yet another cool and interesting video, this time it’s a fun video: Stalking cat! Although I’m a dog person, I still find this video funny. I especially like the part where the cat freezes with one paw up […]

Read the full article →

Barclaycard “Balance Transfer Sale” 2011

March 31, 2011
Thumbnail image for Barclaycard “Balance Transfer Sale” 2011

After the first launch of their “Balance Transfer Sale” which ended on February 2011 with great results, Barclaycard is proud to offer once again to its valued customers a generous 0% on balance transfers, but this time, for 20 months, and 25% off on additional balance transfer fees until May 3, 2011. Introducing Barclaycard’s second […]

Read the full article →

Buying Domain Names

March 17, 2011
Thumbnail image for Buying Domain Names

Discussing buying a domain name or two can be a sore point for a few people. For some, buying domain names is like buying shoes, or bags, or gadgets, depending on what you’re most into – cause some people are also into buying domain names, for various reasons, so they can really go nuts buying […]

Read the full article →

Did you know you can manage your money using an iPhone?

March 11, 2011
Thumbnail image for Did you know you can manage your money using an iPhone?

For some of us, managing money is not as fun as spending them, am I right? But if there’s no money to spend, the fun suddenly disappears. And to have money to spend, you need a budget to manage your money carefully to make sure you can afford to spend money while also keeping a […]

Read the full article →

The power of a green screen (TV shows)

February 26, 2011
Thumbnail image for The power of a green screen (TV shows)

Hopefully you’re already not trusting what you see on TV, or anywhere else that’s digital, for that matter, because it’s so easy to “photoshop” it to look completely different. For example, take a look at this reel from Stargate Studios. It features some scenes from “24” that I could recognize, and also Monk I believe, […]

Read the full article →

Follow-up: PokerStars Home Games concept

February 20, 2011
Thumbnail image for Follow-up: PokerStars Home Games concept

It’s been about a month since I last posted about PokerStars’ new online poker concept, Home Games, which basically means that you can create a private club within the PokerStars poker software client and invite your friends to join you. So instead of meeting up in person, you can play against each other online, from […]

Read the full article →

How Lexar memory chips are made [cool video]

January 21, 2011
Thumbnail image for How Lexar memory chips are made [cool video]

Ever wondered how they make memory chips? This cool behind the scenes video from Lexmark shows you just how memory chips are made and assembled. It’s definitely worth a quick look. Those robots are amazingly precise…

Read the full article →

Win a free stay with Park Inn by Radisson – or an iPad!

December 7, 2010
Thumbnail image for Win a free stay with Park Inn by Radisson – or an iPad!

There is something about end-of-the-year competitions that make me excited when I know that I can participate and have a chance to win really cool prizes! Talk about ending the year with fun and great memories, plus winning an iPad just for playing a very simple game! What’s the commotion all about? There is a […]

Read the full article →

We live in a digital world today – have you scanned your old photographs yet?

November 28, 2010
Thumbnail image for We live in a digital world today – have you scanned your old photographs yet?

This is just a friendly reminder to make sure that you scan your old photographs. You know, the ones you had developed years ago and you now have stored away in photo albums in a big dusty shelving unit in the back of your living room? Or perhaps they’re in boxes, now stored in the […]

Read the full article →

Is there a future for standalone GPS systems?

November 6, 2010
Thumbnail image for Is there a future for standalone GPS systems?

I’ve only owned one sat nav GPS system for a car, ever, which I bought several years ago. Since then, they have become much better, better UI, better GPS reception, better maps, better touch screen etc. I’ve considered many times whether or not I should buy one of the new sleek systems to have one […]

Read the full article →

Win a year’s salary of £40,000 [PayPal]

November 4, 2010
Thumbnail image for Win a year’s salary of £40,000 [PayPal]

What to do if I win £40,000? Of course, buy things I would love to have that I thought I can never buy without sacrificing many other things! The first thing I would do is to plan a nice holiday trip for my family, renovate our home, donate some to charitable foundations and to the […]

Read the full article →

Easynews Launches New Web-based Usenet Search Interface

October 30, 2010
Thumbnail image for Easynews Launches New Web-based Usenet Search Interface

Press release: EASYNEWS.COM, the world’s original and one-of-a-kind browser-based Usenet newsgroup provider, today announced the launch of its brand new web-based Usenet search interface. This new interface is much more than just a shiny new coat of paint: It’s a cleaner, faster, more effective search tool. It provides easier searches and displays search results in […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: The PEN Story – stop motion video of stop motion, amazing!

September 24, 2010
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: The PEN Story – stop motion video of stop motion, amazing!

Some stop motion videos suck, some are good and some are just amazing – like this one, which took around 60,000 pictures to shoot and contains 9,600 developed prints. I can’t even imagine how many hours were spent making this 3 minute video! Click here for more great Friday Flick Find videos!

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: “Don’t be evil?” – Eric Schmidt parody

September 10, 2010
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: “Don’t be evil?” – Eric Schmidt parody

Consumer Watchdog in the United States is behind this cartoon parody video of Google’s CEO, Eric Schmidt. The video makes it clear that nothing is free and even though the kids does get “free” ice cream, they’re actually paying by giving up information about themselves. Sound familiar…? The video also features the well-known comment from […]

Read the full article →

Pre-bookable Airport transfers – use them! [Sponsored Post]

September 8, 2010
Thumbnail image for Pre-bookable Airport transfers – use them! [Sponsored Post]

This is a sponsored post, paid for by ReviewMe. All views expressed in this post are mine and are not influenced by the fact that I have been paid to write this. Travel is living and I love to travel and visit new places and return with hundreds of pictures – but sometimes the whole […]

Read the full article →

Caroline Wozniacki vs Maria Sharapova [Tennis]

September 6, 2010
Thumbnail image for Caroline Wozniacki vs Maria Sharapova [Tennis]

Caroline Wozniacki just played a US Open tennis match against Maria Sharapova and won with 6-3, 6-4. Here on TechPatio.com, we’re quite happy with Caroline Wozniacki because of the amount of search engine traffic arriving here because of googlers searching for “caroline wozniacki”. In fact, in all of 2010, Caroline Wozniacki Breasts has pulled in […]

Read the full article →

Easily create a free website with hpage.com

September 6, 2010
Thumbnail image for Easily create a free website with hpage.com

This is a sponsored post, paid for by payperpost. All views expressed in this post are mine and are not influenced by the fact that I have been paid to write this. I was asked to review hpage.com as a service to create a free website, so what other way to review such service than […]

Read the full article →

Bring back respect and courtesy to the roads!

September 3, 2010
Thumbnail image for Bring back respect and courtesy to the roads!

Respect on the road is important and in more and more places respect and courtesy on the roads are becoming lesser by the day. We keep hearing about “road rage” and for some reason, too many drivers becomes animals behind the steering wheel. What’s to do about it? Well, for starters, AXA Car Insurance is […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: IBM 305 RAMAC – 1956 Promo Video

September 3, 2010
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: IBM 305 RAMAC – 1956 Promo Video

Sometimes it can be a good idea to take a step back in time and see how things were done back then – also when it comes to technology, but mostly because it’s interesting to see how things used to work. The IBM 305 RAMAC might not be an iPhone killer (or is it?), but […]

Read the full article →