Freitag Flick Suche

Freitag Flick Suche: Twatif & Flattern (Twitter Fun Videos)

Dezember 18, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Twatif & Flutter (Twitter Fun Videos)

Willkommen zu einer weiteren Freitag Flick Suche – die letzte vor Weihnachten! Wegen Weihnachten, Ich momentan nicht viel Zeit auf meinen Händen zu TechPatio weshalb Sie wahrscheinlich nicht sehen, mehr als nur ein paar Beiträge von mir für den Rest dieses Jahres ist zu aktualisieren. Ich hoffe, Sie alle die Feiertage genießen [...]

10 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: XPhone – Die erste echte iPhone Killer

Dezember 11, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: XPhone – The First Real iPhone Killer

An diesem Freitag Flick Suche ist ein echter iPhone-Killer. Es ist in der deutschen obwohl, aber Sie brauchen nicht mehr als ein paar deutsche Wörter kennen zu verstehen, was es überhaupt geht.

3 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: Chase Jarvis’ 5 Tipps für außergewöhnliche Fotos

Dezember 4, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Chase Jarvis’ 5 Tips for Exceptional Photographs

Vor ein paar Wochen in Friday Flick finden, Ich vorgestellten ein Video von Justine Ezarik, zeigt uns, wie sie ein Video gedreht für die Nikon Festival, wo können Sie gewinnen $100,000 Es werden durch 140 Sekunden Ihres Lebens wie durch das Objektiv einer Kamera gesehen. Justine Ezarik ist einer der drei Richter und [...]

2 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: Pigeon Impossible (Große Animiation)

November 27, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Pigeon Impossible (Great Animiation)

Willkommen zu einer weiteren Video in meinem Freitag Flick Suchen Reihe. Seien wir ehrlich:, Manchmal bekommen wir alle nur ein wenig zu beschäftigt, und so haben wir nicht Zeit, um einige YouTube Zeit genießen, Suche für Sonntag Flick Finden würdig Videos. Zu meinem Glück, Ich habe Leser, die daran teilnehmen will und so dieses Video [...]

9 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: Vier tolle Impressionen

November 20, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Four Amazing Impressions

Ich liebe Eindrücke, auch als Verkörperungen bekannt. Es ist erstaunlich, wie sie genau klingen wie jemand anderes zu verwalten – Ich wünschte, ich könnte, dass von Zeit zu Zeit tun. Es könnte sein, “mein Ding”, Sie wissen,, wie ein “Partytrick” oder etwas. Das wäre so cool! Es ist schade, dass dieses Video zeigt das [...]

7 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

FFF: iJustine Zeigt, wie ein Video Shoot (1 Küken, Jede Menge Tipps!)

November 13, 2009
Thumbnail image for FFF: iJustine Shows How To Shoot A Video (1 Chick, Lots Of Tips!)

Justine Ezarik, besser bekannt als iJustine bekannt, ist ein Internet-Evangelist, Blogger und selbsternannten Technologie Süchtigen. Sie könnten einige ihrer Videos auf YouTube oder anderen Video-Sharing-Websites gesehen haben, so hat sie mehr als 75 Millionen Abrufe Online. Dies ist das erste Mal, dass ich verfügen über eine iJustine Videos der in Friday Flick finden [...]

13 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: Windows- 7 Launch Party & Parodie

November 6, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Windows 7 Launch Party & Parody

Letzte Woche in Friday Flick finden wir blickte DIY Virtual Reality Brille und der Woche vor dann sahen wir ein “Ich bin ein PC und ich bin ein Mac”-Anzeige von Apple, wo sie auf Microsoft bash für ihre gebrochenen Versprechen in ihre Windows-Versionen. Diese Woche, wir sind wieder auf einem anderen Windows 7 Video. Laut PC [...]

4 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: DIY-Virtual-Reality-Brillen & Augmented Reality

Oktober 30, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: DIY Virtual Reality Goggles & Augmented Reality

Dies ist erstaunlich,, wieder Freitag Flick finden kommt mit einer Bonus-Video Nun, ich dachte nur, dass diese beiden Videos irgendwie verwandt waren. Die erste ist der coolste ein, wenn Sie ein bisschen in die Do It Yourself Sachen sind und zufällig eine Android-basierte Smartphone wie HTC Magic besitzen (Ich glaube nicht, dass [...]

5 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: Microsoft App-Lab & Apple On Windows 7′s Broken Promises

Oktober 23, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Microsoft App Lab & Apple On Windows 7′s Broken Promises

Ich denke, es ist sicher zu sagen, dass wir in einem sind “Microsoft Woche” diese Woche, mit der Veröffentlichung von Windows 7 und der Windows 7 Brummer, Bing bekommen Twitter und Facebook Suchindizierung Zugang und wahrscheinlich eine ganze Menge mehr, dass ich nicht darauf geachtet, da ich mehr auf die andere Seite der Macht bin [...]

2 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: Fanboyism & Wie man nicht ermordet werden

Oktober 16, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Fanboyism & How Not To Get Murdered

Ich werde nicht in eine ganze Menge über Fanboys / fanbois hier, Scott Sharkey von 1up scheint nagelte ihn ziemlich gut in seinem Video haben, wo er glaubt, dass die Welt braucht Fanboys. Wenn wir nicht Fanboys würden wir nur Genies, intellektuelle Diskussionen und Frieden in der Welt. Plus-Bonbons für [...]

5 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche (An einem Sonntag): Erstaunlich Ball Girl Fang

Oktober 11, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find (On A Sunday): Amazing Ball Girl Catch

Ich lief ein Stück hinter mit meinem Freitag Flick finden für diese Woche und so ist es tatsächlich an einem Sonntag veröffentlicht (gut, Samstag, wenn Sie hinter der MEZ Zeitzone). Ich habe nicht diese selbst beobachten, bis ich darüber gehört heute, so musste ich einfach suchen Sie auf YouTube gehen. Ich bin mir ziemlich sicher, dass dies [...]

5 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: 100 Viral Videos In 4 Minutes

Oktober 2, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: 100 Viral Videos In 4 Minutes

Der Begriff “virales Video” wird von Wikipedia definiert als: Ein virales Video ist ein Video-Clip, der weit verbreitete Popularität gewinnt durch den Prozess der Internet-Sharing, in der Regel per E-Mail oder Instant Messaging, Blogs und andere Medien-Sharing-Websites. Virale Videos sind oft humorvoll in der Natur und beinhalten im Fernsehen Comedy-Sketche [...] In dieser Woche ist Freitag [...]

4 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: The Real Hustle – Drunken Poker

September 25, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: The Real Hustle – Drunken Poker

In dieser Woche ist Freitag Flick Suchen Ich habe ein echtes Gedränge Video für euch. Ich mag, um Poker zu spielen und Ich mag “Hektik” zum Spaß (klein “bar Wetten” usw.. bei Familienfeiern sind immer eine unterhaltsame Art und Weise zu unterhalten), Dieses Video war so richtig die Gasse hinunter, wenn ich es gefunden auf YouTube früher [...]

2 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: My Own Video – Shooting Cans In Slowmotion

September 18, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: My Own Video – Shooting Cans In Slowmotion

Heute ist Freitag Flick Suchen Video ist ein Video, das ich gemacht habe,, yep das ist richtig, Ich habe es mir so, dass er nagelneu auf YouTube und frisch aus dem Ofen (obwohl es eine Weile zurück, da nahm ich es tatsächlich). Während dieses Video konzentriert sich auch um Waffen (BB Waffen und ein Luftgewehr), es ist wirklich [...]

19 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: Schnellste Gunman Immer – Unglaublich Bob Münden

September 11, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Fastest Gunman Ever – Unbelievable Bob Munden

An diesem Freitag Flick Suchen Video (was ist Freitag Flick finden?) ist über die schnellste Schütze immer – er ist unglaublich schnell, wie Sie in diesem Video zu sehen (es hat slowmotion zu). Aber zuerst, ein wenig Informationen über den Schützen. Bob Munden (geb. 8. Februar, 1942) ist ein Fast Draw Wettbewerb Shooter. Bob Münden begann seine [...]

1 Kommentar Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: The Best Cat Video Sie jemals sehen – Lustige Katzen!

September 4, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: The Best Cat Video You’ll Ever See – Funny Cats!

Der Titel sagt alles. Aber ich bin nur gonna in ein paar mehr Worte werfen anywho… Ich weiß, Katze Videos werden immer irgendwie alt, aber das bedeutet nicht, können sie nicht sein Spaß – und das ist genau das, was dieses Video überhaupt geht, Es ist wirklich lustig, brachte mich zum Lachen bei mehreren Gelegenheiten (vielleicht nicht helfen, wenn [...]

8 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: Schneeleopard & Get a Mac AD

August 28, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Snow Leopard & Get A Mac Ad’s

Heute ist der große Tag, 28. August, wo Apple veröffentlicht ihre neue Raubkatze: Schneeleopard. Wir werden sehen, Mac Geeks das ganze Wochenende über die Schaffung von unzähligen Threads auf Mac-Foren über dieses und jenes, wie groß ist Snow Leopard, wie viel es saugt, wie viele Probleme bei der Installation hatten sie, wie einfache Installation und ging [...]

3 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: HotForWords @ Yoga-Zeit!

August 21, 2009

Heute möchte ich Ihnen vorstellen 28 Marina Orlova jährige – auch als HotForWords bekannt. Marina ist eine jener YouTube Menschen mit Hunderten von Videos und mehr als 250,000 YouTube Abonnenten. Nicht schlecht. Abgesehen davon, dass ein YouTube-Berühmtheit, sie ist auch ein Philologe (derjenige, der Linguistik und Etymologie studiert) und das ist ziemlich viel [...]

2 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: David After Dentist

August 14, 2009

Die heutige Freitag Flick finden Video “David After Dentist”. Es verfügt über eine 7 Jahre alten Jungen, der einen Zahn beim Zahnarzt entfernt hatte. Es ist ziemlich lustig und gleichzeitig kann ich nicht umhin, ein bisschen leid für das Kind, aber anscheinend war er nach nur ein paar Stunden später, dass feine und [...]

3 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: Schnellste 1929 Ford Model “Ein”

August 7, 2009

Wenn Sie gerne Autos, Sie müssen dies beobachten. Es ist ein 1929 Ford Model “Ein” mit 250 PS-Motor aus einem Ford Escort BDA Rallye-Auto. Ich wette, das Auto wird Ihnen eine ganze Reihe von Kredit-Straße draußen…

2 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: Das schwarze Loch

Juli 31, 2009

An diesem Freitag in “Freitag Flick Suche” Ich habe ein Video, dass einige von euch vielleicht bereits gesehen haben, aber wenn Sie nicht, es lohnt sich die Ausgaben 3 Minuten Ihres Lebens sehen es. Ein Schlafentzug Büroangestellter entdeckt zufällig ein schwarzes Loch – Gier und dann bekommt das bessere von ihm… Kann mir jemand sagen, die [...]

0 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Freitag Flick Suche: Khoda

Juli 24, 2009

Dies ist das erste Video in “Freitag Flick Suche”-Serie, wo mein Ziel ist es, eine große Video posten jeden Freitag. Es kann jede Art von Video, aber es wird eine sein, dass ich in allem gefiel in der vergangenen Woche. Diese Woche habe ich abgeholt “Khoda”. Ich mag dieses Video, weil es ein toll [...]

0 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Was ist Freitag Flick Suche?

Juli 23, 2009

Freitag Flick Finde TechPatio ist meine Art der Hervorhebung ein Video, das ich in der vergangenen Woche beobachtet haben, dass ich wirklich mochte oder interessant fand,. Beachten Sie, dass es nicht ist Freitag Flickr finden, es ist nur “Film”, wie in Filmen… Also Diese Kategorie beobachten, Freitag Flick Suche, Ich werde nach meinem ersten Eintrag morgen. Es ist eine erstaunliche [...]

2 Kommentare Den ganzen Artikel lesen →

Friday Flick Find

Friday Flick Find: Twatif & Flutter (Twitter Fun Videos)

December 18, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Twatif & Flutter (Twitter Fun Videos)

Welcome to another Friday Flick Find – the last one before Christmas! Due to Christmas, I currently don’t have much time on my hands to update TechPatio which is why you probably won’t see more than just a few posts from me for the rest of this year. I hope you’re all enjoying the holidays […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: XPhone – The First Real iPhone Killer

December 11, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: XPhone – The First Real iPhone Killer

This Friday Flick Find is a real iPhone killer. It’s in German though, but you don’t need to know more than a few German words to understand what it’s all about.

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: Chase Jarvis’ 5 Tips for Exceptional Photographs

December 4, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Chase Jarvis’ 5 Tips for Exceptional Photographs

A few weeks ago in Friday Flick Find, I featured a video from Justine Ezarik, showing us how she shot a video for the Nikon Festival where you can win $100,000 by showing 140 seconds of your life as seen through the lens of a camera. Justine Ezarik is one of the three judges and […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: Pigeon Impossible (Great Animiation)

November 27, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Pigeon Impossible (Great Animiation)

Welcome to another video in my Friday Flick Find series. Let’s face it, sometimes we all get just a little bit too busy and thus we don’t have time to enjoy some YouTube time, looking for Friday Flick Find worthy videos. Luckily for me, I have readers who wants to participate and so this video […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: Four Amazing Impressions

November 20, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Four Amazing Impressions

I love impressions, also known as impersonations. It’s amazing how they manage to sound exactly like somebody else – I wish I could do that from time to time. It could be “my thing”, you know, like a “party trick” or something. That would be so cool! It’s too bad that this video shows the […]

Read the full article →

FFF: iJustine Shows How To Shoot A Video (1 Chick, Lots Of Tips!)

November 13, 2009
Thumbnail image for FFF: iJustine Shows How To Shoot A Video (1 Chick, Lots Of Tips!)

Justine Ezarik, more commonly known as iJustine, is an Internet evangelist, blogger and self-proclaimed technology addict. You might have seen some of her videos on YouTube or other video sharing sites, as she has more than 75 million views online. This is the first time I feature one of iJustine’s videos in Friday Flick Find […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: Windows 7 Launch Party & Parody

November 6, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Windows 7 Launch Party & Parody

Last week in Friday Flick Find we looked at DIY Virtual Reality goggles and the week before then we saw a “I’m a PC and I’m a Mac”-ad from Apple where they bash on Microsoft for their broken promises in their Windows releases. This week, we’re back at another Windows 7 video. According to PC […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: DIY Virtual Reality Goggles & Augmented Reality

October 30, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: DIY Virtual Reality Goggles & Augmented Reality

This is amazing, once again Friday Flick Find comes with a bonus video 🙂 Well I just thought that those two videos were kinda related. The first one is the coolest one if you’re a bit into Do It Yourself stuff and happen to own an Android-based smartphone such as HTC Magic (I don’t think […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: Microsoft App Lab & Apple On Windows 7’s Broken Promises

October 23, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Microsoft App Lab & Apple On Windows 7’s Broken Promises

I think it’s safe to say that we’re in a “Microsoft week” this week, with the release of Windows 7 and the Windows 7 Whopper, Bing getting Twitter and Facebook search indexing access and probably a whole lot more that I didn’t pay attention to since I’m more to the other side of the force […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: Fanboyism & How Not To Get Murdered

October 16, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Fanboyism & How Not To Get Murdered

I’m not going to get into a whole deal about fanboys/fanbois here, Scott Sharkey from 1up seems to have nailed it pretty good in his video, where he believes that the world needs fanboys. If we didn’t have fanboys we would only have geniuses, intellectual discussions and peace in the world. Plus free candy for […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find (On A Sunday): Amazing Ball Girl Catch

October 11, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find (On A Sunday): Amazing Ball Girl Catch

I ran a bit behind with my Friday Flick Find for this week and so it’s actually published on a Sunday (well, Saturday, if you’re behind the CET timezone). I didn’t watch this myself until I heard about it today, so I just had to go search for it on YouTube. I’m pretty sure this […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: 100 Viral Videos In 4 Minutes

October 2, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: 100 Viral Videos In 4 Minutes

The term “viral video” is defined by Wikipedia as: A viral video is a video clip that gains widespread popularity through the process of Internet sharing, typically through email or Instant messaging, blogs and other media sharing websites. Viral videos are often humorous in nature and include televised comedy sketches […] In this week’s Friday […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: The Real Hustle – Drunken Poker

September 25, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: The Real Hustle – Drunken Poker

In this week’s Friday Flick Find I have a real hustle video for you. I like to play poker and I like to “hustle” for fun (small “bar bets” etc. at family gatherings are always a fun way to entertain), so this video was right down the alley when I found it on YouTube earlier […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: My Own Video – Shooting Cans In Slowmotion

September 18, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: My Own Video – Shooting Cans In Slowmotion

Today’s Friday Flick Find video is a video I made myself, yep that’s right, I made it myself so it’s brand new on YouTube and fresh out of the stove (though it’s a while back since I actually recorded it). While this video also focuses around guns (BB guns and an air rifle), it’s really […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: Fastest Gunman Ever – Unbelievable Bob Munden

September 11, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Fastest Gunman Ever – Unbelievable Bob Munden

This Friday Flick Find video (what is Friday Flick Find?) is about the fastest gunman ever – he’s unbelievable fast, as you will see in this video (it has slowmotion too). But first, a little information about the shooter. Bob Munden (born February 8th, 1942) is a Fast Draw competition shooter. Bob Munden started his […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: The Best Cat Video You’ll Ever See – Funny Cats!

September 4, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: The Best Cat Video You’ll Ever See – Funny Cats!

The title says it all. But I’m just gonna throw in a few more words anywho… I know cat videos are getting kinda old, but that doesn’t mean they can’t be fun – and that’s exactly what this video is all about, it’s really funny, made me laugh at several occasions (might not help if […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: Snow Leopard & Get A Mac Ad’s

August 28, 2009
Thumbnail image for Friday Flick Find: Snow Leopard & Get A Mac Ad’s

Today is the big day, August 28th, where Apple releases their new big cat: Snow Leopard. We’re going to see Mac geeks all weekend creating countless of threads on Mac forums about this and that, how great Snow Leopard is, how much it sucks, how many installation problems they had, how easy installation went and […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: HotForWords @ Yoga Time!

August 21, 2009

Today I’d like to introduce you to 28 year old Marina Orlova – also known as HotForWords. Marina is one of those YouTube people with hundreds of videos and more than 250,000 YouTube subscribers. Not bad. Besides being a YouTube celebrity, she’s also a philologist (one who studies linguistics and etymology) and that’s pretty much […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: David After Dentist

August 14, 2009

Todays Friday Flick Find video is “David After Dentist”. It features a 7 year old kid who had a tooth removed at the dentist. It’s quite funny and at the same time I can’t help feeling a bit sorry for the kid, but apparently he was fine after just a few hours and later that […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: Fastest 1929 Ford Model “A”

August 7, 2009

If you like cars, you have to watch this. It’s a 1929 Ford Model “A” with a 250 HP motor from a Ford Escort BDA rally car. I bet this car will give you quite a lot of street credit out there…

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: The Black Hole

July 31, 2009

This Friday in “Friday Flick Find” I have a video that some of you might have already seen, but if you haven’t, it’s worth spending three minutes of your life watching it. A sleep-deprived office worker accidentally discovers a black hole – and then greed gets the better of him… Can anyone tell me the […]

Read the full article →

Friday Flick Find: Khoda

July 24, 2009

This is the first video in my “Friday Flick Find”-series, where my goal is to post a great video every Friday. It can be any kind of video but it will be one that I in particular liked in the past week. This week I picked “Khoda”. I like this video because it’s a great […]

Read the full article →

What Is Friday Flick Find?

July 23, 2009

Friday Flick Find at TechPatio is my way of highlighting a video I’ve watched in the past week, that I really liked or found interesting. Note that it’s not Friday Flickr Find, it’s just “Flick”, as in movies… So watch this category, Friday Flick Find, I will post my first entry tomorrow. It’s an amazing […]

Read the full article →